Ask Me · Blog Reviews

Nominated: The Awesome Blogger Award

Okay, what’s this?

Before I begin the series for the month of August, let me publish this one.

First, I got the nomination from an equally (well, she’s a lot more than me) crazy blogger. Second, her nomination title was “The Awesome Blogger Award Kembular Boom Boom Pak!” So how do you think will I handle this with much seriousness? HAHAHA.

Kidding aside, I searched for the authenticity of this award and found out that this, allow me to quote: is an award for the absolutely wonderful writers all across the blogging world. They have beautiful blogs, are kind and lovely, and always find a way to add happiness and laughter to the lives of their readers. That is what truly defines an awesome blogger.

Woah! Nice, isn’t?

clapping 2

With a grateful heart, I want to squeeze Space tightly for acknowledging me as one of the awesome bloggers in this wonderful blogsphere. (Still doubting, do I really need to do this? HAHA. Anyway…)

thank you

Following below rules…
○ Thank the person who nominated you;
○ Tag it under #AwesomeBloggerAward in the Reader;
○ Answer the questions your nominator gave you;
○ Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers;
○ Give your nominees 10 new questions to answer;
○ Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated.

Here are my answers to her questions:
1. If you will going to win 1 million, what will you do?
○ Pesos or USD? Tax free? Haha. Then 10% will go to my tithe; 70% will go to investment; another 10% will be spent with family outing/tour; 5% for treating my friends and 5% for my personal shopping.

2. Are you watching Game of Thrones? If yes, who among the characters can you define yourself?
○ Nope, not a fan. Sorry dear. 🙂

3. Give an advice to new bloggers.
○ Keep on writing. Ignore the number of likes, shares and whatnot. Just keep on writing.

4. What is your dream job?
○ The one who mops the volleyball court during time breaks. HAHAHA.

5. In all your blog posts, what is your favorite?
○ I guess it’s still Exhibit A, ’cause it all started here.

6. Who is your inspiration in writing blogs?
○ Depends on what I will write. Sometimes my favorite bloggers, sometimes someone special (charot!), most of the time it’s Jesus. 🙂

7. Would you rather go back to your past and change it or see your future?
○ Hmmmm… this one is interesting. I have regrets from my past so somehow I wanna go back and change it. But those experiences are significant for who I am today and what I became, so maybe not. Will it make a difference if I will be able to see my future? I’m confused. Okay. Go back to my past and change a bit of it.

8. It’s already August, how’s your 2017 so far?
○ Great, in general. Been travelling and enjoying life, with heartbreaks (yes, plural) in between. #MovingOn

9. What makes you blush?
○ Hmmmm… Gosh. IDK. Seems like I didn’t blush for a while now.

10. If your life will be put in a movie, who do you want to portray your role?
○ Song Hye Kyo or Choi Sulli 🙂

So who’s awesome in my own perspective?

I’m choosing these people because they have beautiful blogs in many ways. 🙂

announcing

In no particular order… Charaaaaaan!!! Doc Jem, Nurse A, Kuya Jay, Marts and tagging back, Space! Is it allowed? HAHA.

clapping

My 10 easy questions would be…

  1. If you will die tomorrow, why not today?
  2. Solve |-6x – 34| = |-10x – 62|, then tell me why do you love/hate math.
  3. If love is an open door, to whom will you close it?
  4. Do you like me? Why not?
  5. Do you still like him/her? Why?
  6. What is your motto in life?
  7. List down your top 3 priorities to-date.
  8. Career or love life? Why?
  9. Aside from eating and sleeping, what consumes your “free” time?
  10. How do you fix a broken heart?

HAHAHA. Space, you may answer these questions on the comment box, instead. Else, publish another blog. 🙂

Annyeong! ❤

14 thoughts on “Nominated: The Awesome Blogger Award

  1. Yes ang ganda ng start ng August! LOL! Natranslate yung questions in english! Nag mukang alta sosyal hahaha!

    Ang hihirap ng tanong mo, wala akong mahugot sa stock knowlege ko hahaha!

    1. If you will die tomorrow, why not today?
    Kasi may appointment ako sa dentist today😁

    2. Solve |-6x – 34| = |-10x – 62|, then tell me why do you love/hate math.
    Ang hirap. Meron kaming love and hate relationship ng Math hahaha!

    3. If love is an open door, to whom will you close it? i-close ko dun sa supplier namin na wala pa ung due date naniningil na.

    4. Do you like me? Why not?
    I like you a lot! Kasi pareho tayo hahaha!

    5. Do you still like him/her? Why?
    Kung ang Him ay si Joong Ki ang sagot ay Uu! Hahaha!

    6. What is your motto in life?
    Pag binato ka ng bato batuhin mo ng tinapay na kasing tigas ng semento😜

    7. List down your top 3 priorities to-date.
    Kumain
    Gumala
    Matulog

    8. Career or love life? Why?
    Syempre love life! The greatest of all is love❤️

    9. Aside from eating and sleeping, what consumes your “free” time?
    Youtube!

    10. How do you fix a broken heart?
    Mag enroll sa Sewing 101 Class. Charot! Charot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

