Trips · Trips & Events

VLOG: South Korea 2017

Of course! The series about my South Korea trip won’t end without this video blog!

Seriously, guys, I had a hard time squeezing all the clips into one song. My heart aches whenever I need to cut a scene. HAHA. Nevertheless, join me in reminiscing this 5-nights-and-6-days-exploration to the country that all my handsome oppas are residing! HAHAHA.

Indeed, when I had to fulfill a promise, Bekifuls were there to back me up! 🙂

Camera used is SJCAM. Music is Ring Ding Dong by Shinee. Saranghaeyo Choi Min Ho oppa. (I love you more, Song Joong Ki oppa. ❤ )

 

One thought on “VLOG: South Korea 2017

Leave a Reply

