Christian Walk · Life Lessons

Who Am I Because Of Jesus?

Screenshot_2016-11-27-10-51-25-1.png

I am a child of God. (John 1:12)
I am a part of the true vine. (John 15:5)
I am chosen and appointed by Christ to bear fruit. (John 15:16)
I am a dwelling place of the Spirit of God. (1 Cor 3:16)
I am a new creation. (2 Cor 5:17)
I am reconciled to God. (2 Cor 5:18)
I am a saint. (Eph 1:1, Phil 1:1)
I am a citizen of heaven. (Phil 3:20)
I am God’s masterpiece, created in Christ Jesus to do good works. (Eph 2:10)
I am chosen of God, holy and dearly loved. (Col 3:12)
I am a child of light and not of darkness. (1 Thess 5:5)
I am a member of a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for God’s own possession. (1 Peter 2:9-10)
I am not the great “I am” (Exodus 3:14) but by the grace of God, I am what I am. (1 Cor 15:10)

~ Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

