Life Lessons · Relationships

‘Tis The Season

Waking up with the noise of everyone, which includes the laughing and fighting of kids over their new toys, the shouting of mommy because daddy is video calling from abroad, and the greetings of and to visitors in their loudest voices, that I had to get up because a ball played by my nephews hit me directly in my head and I began to feel the heat of the room since there are around 7-8 people inside, plus, checking what I can take for breakfast and realizing that nothing’s prepared in the dining except for the leftovers from last night, to me, is the happiest day ever – means that I’m home, I have a family and it’s Christmas. 💙💚💛

Happy birthday, Jesus! 🎂📖➕

From our family to yours, we wish you a fun-filled, meaningful and blessed Christmas. 🎄

FB_IMG_1447646085475

4 thoughts on “‘Tis The Season

Leave a Reply

