New Year's Blog · Year in Review

2014: All By Grace / 2015: All Through Faith

GRACE – an undeserved favor.

In 2014…

  • By grace, I was able to have a tri-city tour: Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand.
  • By grace, I was able to start my blog, Exhibit A.
  • By grace, I was able to lead a dgroup through Welcome Wednesdays.
  • By grace, I was able to celebrate my 30th birthday wonderfully.
  • By grace, I was able to read more than 12 books.
  • By grace, I was able to attend and facilitate CCF’s trainings, conferences and retreats.
  • By grace, I was able to support Uplift Movement Foundations, Inc.
  • By grace, I was able to invest in stocks.
  • By grace, I was able to start putting up a new business, Verge Ticketing Office.
  • Above all, I am thankful that by grace, I was able to create joyful memories with my family, relatives and friends.

1913419_828507763831800_1304035808_o

FAITH – an unshakable trust.

In 2015…

  • Through faith, I will be healthier in mind and body.
  • Through faith, I will be more blessed to bless more.
  • Through faith, I will continue to pray, care and share for others.
  • Through faith, all things will work for good as I continue to love Him.
  • Through faith, I will learn to let go of the things that are holding me back.
  • Through faith, an imperfect me will be used for His perfect will.
  • Through faith, I will whine less and laugh more.
  • Through faith, I won’t stop learning and growing.
  • Through faith, I will be able to face challenges and difficult circumstances.
  • Through faith, I will go out of my comfort zone, make a difference and be part of the solution.
  • Above all, I pray that through faith, I will be able to build up lasting memories with my family, relatives and friends.

By grace, 2014 has been a year of healing, sharing and serving for me.

Through faith, I am looking forward to a bolder, brighter and blessed 2015.

All by the grace of GOD. All through faith in CHRIST JESUS.

Leave a Reply

